• Last change: 28. December 2023.
  • Site map

Technical Committee

At the regional level, the Technical Committee is responsible for the development of BFC SEE standards and its improvement. Members of the Technical Committee are experts in the area of local economic development and standardization appointed by the highest body, the Regional Council. With its commitment and regular consultations with relevant structures in the country and the region, the Technical Committee contributes to regularly reviewing the BFC SEE standard in accordance with applicable legal acts, taking into account the compliance and application of standards in all countries that are part of the network.

Croatia Zoran Ježić
Bosnia and Herzegovina Ranko Topić
Bosnia and Herzegovina Dino Hadžialić
North Macedonia Viktor Arnaudoski
Montenegro Jadranka Kaluđerović
Serbia Jelena Bojović
Serbia Dušan Petrović
Serbia Dragan Pušara

BFC SEE Partners